Product Manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Sorry！only members of IT department have assigned permissions.
zh_CN: 抱歉！只有IT部成员才有分配权限

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 货号

en: Old catalog
zh_CN: 旧货号

en: Manager
zh_CN: 产品经理

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: to manager
zh_CN: 给产品经理

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Batch
zh_CN: 批量分配

en: products to manager
zh_CN: 个产品给产品经理

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新表格

en: Please check the product.
zh_CN: 请勾选产品。

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Show _MENU_ entires
zh_CN: 每页显示 _MENU_ 项

en: No matching records found.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entires
zh_CN: 显示第 _START_ 至 _END_ 项结果，共 _TOTAL_ 项

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entires
zh_CN: 显示第 0 至 0 项结果，共 0 项

en: filtered from _MAX_ total entries
zh_CN: 由 _MAX_ 项结果过滤

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: No data was found
zh_CN: 没有找到数据

en: loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下页

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Assign the selected products to a manager.
zh_CN: 分配选中的产品给产品经理

en: Successful
zh_CN: 操作成功

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: This is %s <strong>test</strong> site.  You can only modify %s <strong>test</strong> database.
zh_CN: 这里是%s<strong>测试</strong>网站。改动只影响%s<strong>测试</strong>数据库。

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Dis_price
zh_CN: 促销价

en: Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Desc
zh_CN: 描述

en: Spec
zh_CN: 规格

en: Start date
zh_CN: 促销开始日期

en: End date
zh_CN: 促销结束日期

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Can only contain letters, numbers, dashes
zh_CN: 只能包含字母、数字、短横线

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选项

en: $
zh_CN: ￥

en: Need to be a positive integer
zh_CN: 需为正整数

en: Post URL
zh_CN: 页面URL

en: Product page link, E.g
zh_CN: 产品介绍页面链接，例

en: Attachment URL
zh_CN: 附件URL

en: Product attachment link, E.g
zh_CN: 产品附件链接，例

en: Note: Please use <code class='form_code_1'>&amp;trade;</code> instead of <code class='form_code_2'>&trade;</code> and use <code class='form_code_1'>&amp;micro;</code> instead of <code class='form_code_2'>&micro;</code>, refer to the <a href='http://www.w3cschool.cn/htmltags/ref-entities.html' target='_blank'>Manual</a>.
zh_CN: 注: 请使用<code class='form_code_1'>&amp;trade;</code>代替<code class='form_code_2'>&trade;</code>使用<code class='form_code_1'>&amp;micro;</code>代替<code class='form_code_2'>&micro;</code>, 请参考<a href='http://www.w3cschool.cn/htmltags/ref-entities.html' target='_blank'>Manual</a>.

en: See note.
zh_CN: 见标注。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Specifications
zh_CN: 规格

en: Delete Product
zh_CN: 删除产品

en: Are you sure to delete
zh_CN: 确定删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: required
zh_CN: 必填项

en: invalid
zh_CN: 不合法

en: already exists
zh_CN: 已存在

en: Add product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Edit product
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: You seem to not modify the product
zh_CN: 没有做出任何修改

en: Failed!<br/>Please try again after refresh!
zh_CN: 操作失败！<br/>请刷新后重试！
