Drop Down - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Serotype
zh_CN: 血清型

en: Gene
zh_CN: 类型

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 货号

en: Size
zh_CN: 规格

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Gene of Interest
zh_CN: 目的基因

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格(￥)
