LentiManager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Lentivirus Files Management
zh_CN: 慢病毒文件管理

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 规格大小

en: Readable
zh_CN: 可读

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Creation Time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Modification Time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Access Time
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Look the Excel
zh_CN: 查看Excel

en: catalog
zh_CN: 货号

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: volume
zh_CN: 规格

en: titer
zh_CN: 浓度

en: titer_description
zh_CN: 浓度描述

en: purity
zh_CN: 纯度

en: size
zh_CN: 规格大小

en: vector
zh_CN: 载体

en: delivery_format
zh_CN: 交付格式

en: delivery_time
zh_CN: 货期

en: symbol_link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: pdf_link
zh_CN: 附件链接

en: price
zh_CN: 价格

en: priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Delete the Excel
zh_CN: 删除Excel

en: Are you sure to delete
zh_CN: 您确定删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Show _MENU_ entires
zh_CN: 每页显示 _MENU_ 项

en: No matching records found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的记录。

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entires
zh_CN: 显示第 _START_ 至 _END_ 项结果，共 _TOTAL_ 项

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entires
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 条 共 0 条记录

en: filtered from _MAX_ total entries
zh_CN: 从 _MAX_ 条记录中筛选

en: Search
zh_CN: 查询

en: No data was found
zh_CN: 没有发现任何数据

en: loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failed!<br/>Please try again after refresh
zh_CN: 失败！<br/>请刷新后重试

en: LMOPAP
zh_CN: 慢病毒权限分配页

en: Lentivirus management operation permission allocation page.
zh_CN: 慢病毒管理操作权限分配页面。

en: USERS
zh_CN: 用户

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Lentivirus Management
zh_CN: 慢病毒管理

en: Instructions document.
zh_CN: 说明文档。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: For bulk import data, refer to the template.
zh_CN: 批量导入数据模板。

en: template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 货号

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Volume
zh_CN: 规格

en: Titer
zh_CN: 浓度

en: Purity
zh_CN: 纯度

en: Vector
zh_CN: 载体

en: Delivery Time
zh_CN: 货期

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Required. Can only contain letters, numbers, dashes.
zh_CN: 必填。只能填写字母，数字，破折号(-)

en: Required.
zh_CN: 必填。

en: $
zh_CN: ￥

en: Required. Need to be a positive integer.
zh_CN: 必填。整型

en: Required. Vector Name.
zh_CN: 必填。载体名。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Optional.
zh_CN: 可选的

en: PDF Link
zh_CN: 附件链接

en: Note: Please use <code class='form_code_1'>&amp;trade;</code> instead of <code class='form_code_2'>&trade;</code> and use <code class='form_code_1'>&amp;micro;</code> instead of <code class='form_code_2'>&micro;</code>, refer to the <a href='http://www.w3cschool.cn/htmltags/ref-entities.html' target='_blank'>Manual</a>.
zh_CN: 注：请使用<code class='form_code_1'>&amp;trade;</code>代替 <code class='form_code_2'>&trade;</code>使用<code class='form_code_1'>&amp;micro;</code>代替<code class='form_code_2'>&micro;</code>请参考<a href='http://www.w3cschool.cn/htmltags/ref-entities.html' target='_blank'>手册</a>.

en: Titer Description
zh_CN: 浓度描述

en: Delivery Format
zh_CN: 交付格式

en: Symbol Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Delete the Lentivirus
zh_CN: 删除慢病毒

en: Uploads Lentivirus Data In Batches
zh_CN: 批量上传慢病毒数据

en: File input
zh_CN: 文件选择

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: already exists
zh_CN: 已经存在

en: Edit Lentivirus
zh_CN: 编辑慢病毒

en: You seem to not modify the product
zh_CN: 您似乎没有修改产品信息

en: Failed!<br/>Please try again after refresh!
zh_CN: 失败！<br/>请刷新后重试！

en: Add Lentivirus
zh_CN: 添加慢病毒

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Lentivirus Recycled Management
zh_CN: 慢病毒回收站管理

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Del Time
zh_CN: 删除时间

en: Restore the Lentivirus
zh_CN: 还原慢病毒

en: Are you sure to restore
zh_CN: 您确定还原

en: Logs Management
zh_CN: 日志管理

en: Look the Log
zh_CN: 查看日志
